Bangalore, India

Category: 2018

META 2018 Day 1: Results for Just A Minute

The winners are Zahed Khan (IICPE) Mehul Jain (IIIBCA) R Rohit (IEJP) From left: Mehul Jain, Zahed Khan, and R Rohit.

META 2018

META February, in Rome, was the month of fevers. At St. Joseph’s College (Autonomous), the month is associated with another kind of fever altogether. META is an annual festival of literature, open to college students and the general public, run by The Department of English, St. Joseph’s College (Autonomous), Bangalore. But Meta? The Greek term…
Read more